Order within 7 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
203 King Street Bennettsville, SC 29512  Local: (843) 479-9280
Customer Reviews
Bethea Flower Shop
Local Bennettsville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best customer service ever! Didn't have fresh cut flowers so they substituted with roses and added a balloon! Will absolutely be calling on them again!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was able to shop at my convenience and with ease.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers today and the person I sent them too was more excited and happy than expected she sent me a picture and the arrangement was truly better than I had imagined! Thank you so much for the time and effort put into making my special person happy ! I will surely be using your services again!
Erica Bethea-Sloan's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2019, 9:46 pm

You are welcome. Thank you so much.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service, everything went well
Erica 's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2018, 12:06 pm

Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The ordering was easy. The person I sent the Plant to said it was very nice and had like 3 different versions of plants in it, so she was going to split them up. She was very pleased. If I ever have a need for flowers/plants in this area again I will use Bethea Flower Shop. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, my grandmother was very happy with her fruit and flower basket. It was a lot bigger and prettier then we could have hope for. We will definitely use them again.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and our secretary loved them, so a big THANK YOU to Bethea Flower Shop! You guys share came through for us...God bless.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Nice work!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very friendly people, and they are willing to work with you
Flower Delivery To Bennettsville, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Bethea Flower Shop
203 King Street
Bennettsville, SC. 29512
Local: (843) 479-9280

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21